David Victor: Original Music

David Victor has written, recorded and produced three albums of original music and released several singles. David’s best selling album was Impact, for a band he founded called Velocity, released in 1996. The album spawned three singles: “You Don’t Amaze Me Anymore”, “Janine” and “Love Is Dangerous”, all of which rose to #1 on Salt Lake City’s K-ROCK radio in 1997 and received rotations on rock radio throughout the United States including the mighty KSHE in St. Louis, MO. The album went on to sell over 5000 copies in Utah alone, outselling Metallica’s “Load” that summer. IMPACT was also released in Japan (AVEX) and in Europe (MTM).

David also released a solo debut album Proof Through The Night in 1991 which was re-released in 1997 following on the success of IMPACT. David also released new music on CDBaby in 2011 for a release entitled Strength of Conviction

David Victor’s music is available for purchase on CDBaby.com.